In Which a Holding Post Is Required Due to Puerto Rico Fun-Having

Oh my dear peeps, I am so sorry for being MIA in the last few days… and for possibly continuing to be so for a day or so more.  There’s been family, fun, and food aplenty to keep me happy (yet away from the blog).  I promise to come back soon and tell you all about it once I can stop and digest it all.  In the meantime, I’ll leave you with some of this:

Old San Juan, near Teatro Tapia (Tapia Theater)

This:

El Morro Fortress, Old San Juan

This:

View from El Morro, Old San Juan

This:

Quesito (sweet cheese pastry, love of my snack life)

This:

Caribbean cherry sorbet, Old San Juan

And this:

Saturday night out at Waiters in San Juan

And this:

Fun with Lindz and trees, Old San Juan

Back with more soon, I solemnly pinky swear.

Leave a Reply

